Monday, July 8, 2013

USA Roster for Ivan Hlinka Tournament

The roster has been named for the team representing the USA at the Ivan Hlinka Tournament beginning August 5th in Breclav, Czech Republic. There are six college eligible players on the team who have not committed to a D1 team as of this posting. These are all top 1996 born players who are sure to be receiving a lot of attention now and in the near future.

G - Blake Weyrick - USNTDP
D - Jack Dougherty - St. Thomas Academy HS
D - Jared Rosburg - Ohio Bluejackets AAA U18
D - Nick Wolff - Eagan HS
F - Dylan Malmquist - Edina HS
F - Chase Phelps - Shattuck Prep

No comments: